Professors socials

Check out the Law Faculty’s Tweeters and Bloggers!

Professor Wolfgang Alschner: @w_alschner

Professor Amir Attaran: @profamirattaran

Professor Jennifer Bond: @bondjk

Professor Suzanne Bouclin: @sbouclin

Professor Angela Cameron: @Angela Cameron

Professor Jennifer Chandler: @jnfrchandler

Professor Y.Y. Brandon Chen: @YYBrandonChen

Professor Lynda Collins: @LcollinsCollins

Professor Anthony Daimsis: @Daimsis

Professor Jeremy de Beer: @jdebeer

Dean Adam Dodek: @ADodek

Professor Colleen Flood: @ColleenFlood2

Professor Craig Forcese: @cforcese

Professor Michael Geist: @mgeist

Professor Daphne Gilbert: @PyjamasandTea

Professor Ian Kerr: @ianrkerr

Professor Kyle Kirkup: @kylekirkup

Professor François Larocque: @FJLarocque

Anne Levesque @anneslevesque

Professor Jamie Liew: @thechaiyun

Professor Vanessa MacDonnell: @vanessa_macd

Professor Florian Martin-Bariteau: @f_mb

Professor Carissima Mathen: @cmathen

Professor Graham Mayeda: @Graham_Mayeda

Professor Jena McGill: @JenaMcGill

Professor Errol Mendes: @3mendous

Professor Chidi Oguamamnam: @Chidi_Oguamanam

Professor Michael Pal: @mikepalcanada

Professor Marina Pavlović: @pavLAWich

Professor Amy Salyzyn: @AmySalyzyn

Professor Joanne St. Lewis: @firing_control

Professor Joao Velloso: @VellosoJGV

Professor David Wiseman: @dwwiseman

Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic (CIPPIC) : @cippic

Follow us

Common Law Section in English

Common Law Section in French